Experience the Difference Home | Contact | Sitemap    
SedexoMagic SedexoMagic Let Us 	
          Take You Higher
   
The Sedexo Company
Sedexo in the Community
SedexoMagic in the Community
SedexoMagic Company
SedexoMagic News

The Team - We are the communities we serve

Antonio Hunter
Vice President, of Business Development
SodexoMAGIC
Antonio.Hunter@sodexoMAGIC.com
202.255.9180

Ken Holdman
Senior Director, Strategic Account Development
SodexoMAGIC
Ken.Holdman@sodexoMAGIC.com
918-430-6514

Stacey Wrazen
Senior Director, Finance & Strategy
SodexoMAGIC
Stacey.Wrazen@sodexoMAGIC.com
301.987.4313

Dari Ruff
Senior Director, Strategic Operations
SodexoMAGIC
Dari.Ruff@sodexomagic.com
301-987-4272

Nick Hall
Marketing Specialist
SodexoMAGIC
Nicholas.Hall@sodexomagic.com
301.987.4545

Chris Morrow
Director, Strategic Alliances
Magic Johnson Enterprises
SodexoMAGIC
Cmorrow@magicjent.com
310.247.2033

 

For general information, email us at:
SodexoMAGIC.USA@sodexo.com